Foldable Telescoping Stool Portable Retractable

Foldable Telescoping Stool Portable Retractable

These are Black, correct??

Listing says 220# weight capacity, but the pics have it as 500#s.
That’s quite a dif.
Which are you offering here?
Tx

3 Likes

Stool by day, cup by night

1 Like

From the Specs:
◈ Factory Test: Numerous loading tests have been done showing our stool’s static load can reach 550lbs at most and dynamic load up to 400lbs. Box lists 220lbs as max weight.

2 Likes

Somewhat telling that the none of the photos show the product actually being used. The 4-in-1 image is all photoshopped — poorly.

8 Likes

The guy fishing is somehow levitating on the edge of this stool with his back?

3 Likes

I have the original Mini Max which is absolutely awesome. I work in the field so I never know if I’ll have a place to sit, so its nice having a small, lightweight portable stool. My concern about these is how sturdy they are. I saw a lot of photos on Amazon of broken stools after about 2 uses.

If you’re using it as a camp table, you’re probably fine. If you’re planning on sitting on it a lot, you’re probably gonna be on the ground.

2 Likes

Conflicting load capacity statements. It says it only holds 220Lbs, but then they show pics of a couple pandas (adorable right? Unless they fall off the stool, then you don’t wanna be around!). Looks like it will hold a 550 Lb. panda but not a 400 Lb. panda. What is it? Will it hold a 550 Lb. human? A 400 Lb. human?
Screenshot 2023-02-02 050650
Screenshot 2023-02-02 050548