Yuneec Breeze Drone w/ 4K Camera & BT Controller

Yuneec Breeze Drone w/ 4K Camera & BT Controller

BT Controller? That has to be some really bad range!

I bought myself one of these when they had it on here about a month ago. I’ve only had a chance to use it a few times due to winter weather, but so far I’m pleased with it. I think it’s a great beginner’s drone, if you “crash & burn” your not out a lot of money. It’s probably the best $100 drone you can find.

4 Likes

Yeah, the range is about 150’ at best, but it is an awesome beginning drone. My son saved up and bought one when it was more expensive, but he and I have been super happy with it.

2 Likes

I bought one about a month ago also, and I love it. I have no experience and was able to fly it out of the box. Batteries don’t last along time, maybe 8 min or sol I bought two extras for easy swap out. This thing is awesome, best 100 i ever spent. Very well made and durable. I crashed into
tree branches and only damaged the blades (comes with extras) but it still flies fine the way it is. Great buy.

3 Likes

I also bought this last time around. We flew it in Michigan cold weather and it did great. Range is not impressive, a couple of times I have lost signal with it. It will wait 30 seconds and then fly itself back to its home spot. GPS works well, hovers well, decent video and photos. It is a bit cumbersome to get the controller to work, but it works ok for a $100 drone.

2 Likes

walmart sells it for $75 in some stores.

Walmarts around me in S Fl sell for 149, but i did find a used one on ebay for 109.

I got one during the last Woot sale. Something’s wrong with the WiFi because it does not show up on my iPhone 10, nor a couple of other devices I tried. In their defense, I’ve yet to call customer service but will get on that next week.

So this might be a stupid question, but did you make sure to disconnect from your home wifi before connecting to the drone?

1 Like