Breathable Stretch Gaiter Face Mask (2-Pack)

Breathable Stretch Gaiter Face Mask (2-Pack)

1 Like

Highly recommended. I work in construction and these are perfect for sun protection as well as COVID-19 protocols. Very comfortable and easily maintained.

Dimensions say 9 inches by 13 inches, is that laid flat dimensions or is one of those the diameter of the tube?

Hi there. Those are “lay flat” dimensions. Material is stretchy too.

DONT BUY !!!
They dont stay im place.
For me they feel like they make me feel like im choking.

I never leave reviews, just got these don’t waste your money, they are not worth the cost – and best part you cannot return them. They are very small and thin – good luck using these to protect against COVID-19. Unfortunately for me these are going in the trash and I have learned my lesson – buy from Amazon (their parent company) they have better return policies, only buy from Woot it you are not going to return.

Hi,
Sorry you were unhappy with the item, these are the same ones we normally sell on Amazon. if these are made too thick then its hard to breathe and if its made too thin then there is no cooling/ protection effect. That is why we make it with a 28-0 Gsm poly spandex stretch technology fabric so that they are breathable as well as moisture wicking.

2 Likes

Hello, sorry you are unhappy with your purchase but these are standard gaiter mask sizes, you mentioned that they are too loose and don’t stay in place and then you implied that they are too tight as well. I am not sure how you have both contradicting issues but my suggestion would be that if you feel that they dont stay in place, what you can do is bunch it up a little more over the nose which creates resistance and will allow it stay in place if you feel that it is too loose.

1 Like