Jsport by Jambu Finch Men's Lace Up

Jsport by Jambu Finch Men's Lace Up

1 Like

Is $79 a joke is this April 1st? Bad reviews

2 Likes

While $79 is ludicrous, I enjoy my current pair of these so much, I am in for another.

I think they are sleek looking, and while I would not recommend a 5 mile walk in them, I absolutely throw them on for a ride to town. Also, $10.

Additionally, I got my wife a different style pair and they are her current favorite shoes.

I swear no one is forcing me to say these things under duress. I just like the shoes.

8 Likes

I liked my 1st pair so much I’ve bought several more the last couple times they’ve been offered as future replacements. I’ve been wearing them to work for the last 6+ months & the 1st pair is finally wearing out enough (innersole) for me to consider trashing it for the next pair.
For a comfortable casual work shoe these have been great.

5 Likes

Somewhat echoing the others here before me, but I bought 3 pairs the first time these were offered, figuring even if they don’t work for me $30 worth the risk, and worst-case scenario I could give them away to local homeless. Also taking a chance because I’ve NEVER bought a pair of shoes online that I didn’t return.

But I love these shoes. Suffice to say I have 6 pairs and have bought them for other people too. Why 6 pairs? They’re my “house shoes,” and since I work from home, they’re getting plenty of wear. I have such a hard time finding shoes I like that I figured I could stock up on these and not have to worry about it for years.

Very happy with these shoes.

6 Likes

Do the shoes run true to size?

2 Likes

They did for me. And I have two different length feet.

2 Likes

My experience buying shoes on Woot reached the point were I won’t even take the chance anymore. I bought 2 pair of tennis shoes that were woefully undersized. I gave up after that. They weren’t all that cheap either.

1 Like