Apple EarPods with 3.5mm Plug - Your Choice Pack Size

Apple EarPods with 3.5mm Plug - Your Choice Pack Size

Do these come packed in the original Apple case ?

The answer you seek is sitting right there in the photos…

Is the limit of 10 applicable for individual items or the packs? In other words, can I get 10 10-packs, or is the limit 10 hit by a single 10-pack?

I see answer and end calls. Would anyone know if it has a mic so you can actually conduct/participate in a call?

2 Likes

It lets you add 10, 10 packs… if you’re looking to build a mini concert hall with 200 speakers in it, this seems like a good bet.

2 Likes

So by “Apple” do you mean some Chinese knockoff or actually Apple earbuds but in different packaging?

1 Like

These are authentic Apple earpods.

Sure does! This image shot in description has your answer. But, since I’m a NOOB here, I have no problem pasting the image here cause as @dreman34 mentioned – question answered. Good luck. I ordered 1 pack

@jmodrow I can answer that for you. Yes, it does have the microphone on the right ear cable. I can also tell, from repairing man cables/jacks in my life the three white strips on the 1/4" headphone jack has a left ear, right ear, and microphone pickup in it.

and if that is too much TL;DR you can see the volume up/down

1 Like

I looked it up before I purchased these …if you have a I phone 7 or newer they will not work they dont have the 3.5 mm Jack…is this true ?

There is a lightning adapter included with every iPhone which will allow you to use a 3.5 mm plug or you can buy an adapter like this: https://www.ebay.com/i/324119444526

yes, these have a MIC.

1 Like

Thanks much… “Knowledge is power” and I appreciate the explanation and info…

FYI: apple stopped including the dongles.
https://www.theverge.com/2018/9/12/17827970/no-more-free-iphone-dongles