Bissell Steam Shot Hard Surface Cleaner

Product website-maybe, I’m double checking:

http://www.bissell.com/steam-shot-hard-surface-cleaner/

I have one of these, works great! Only fault I can find is the small water capacity. Warm up time isn’t all that bad and comes loaded with accessories.

This will make short work of a bachelor pad bathroom clean-up!

Amazon

froogled

youtube video:

Here’s the manual

Picked up one of these about a year ago for just about the same price.

I use it maybe three or four times a month and its still functioning just fine. Its really nothing special, but handy for getting random messes in areas that you cant really apply cleaner/damaging chemicals. Great for cleaning up bird poop too for anyone with non cage kept birds :smiley:

Im no expert on steam cleaners, but it definitely doesn’t impress me with its super steam powers. All the attachments are nice and I do love the squeegee for mirrors. Usually I can do everything I need to with only filling once every time I use it. Its not the fastest (dunno exact times) to heat up after its out of steam, but if you clean something, set it down and do something else for a couple min, and it will be ready to go again. Its by no means slow though!

Essentially its a handy tool to have, but if you already have a functioning steam cleaner this one is nothing special/new.

EDIT:
Just noticed it doesnt come with the squeegee window attachment, flat scrapper tool, or microfiber steam cloth attachment (which are the only 3 things that I think make this steamer handy) so that would be a HUGE deal breaker for me. The little scrub brushes arent that great and unless you have a lot of crevices to clean the pointy nozzle isnt going to get you far :confused: