Blueair Smokestop Air Purifier

Great reviews from Amazon

Just how long has today’s copywriter been waiting to use brachycephalic in a write up?

Wouldn’t it be $400 cheaper to just quit smoking???

Check out this review from airpurifiersource.com

Let’s watch this informative video [youtube=EIR8TrQ-RlQ][/youtube]

That’s not a review. It’s an ad posted as a “review” by a company who sells these at $700 a pop – frankly, that’s a bit much for a glorified fan and a couple of $50 filters. So is $400.

blueair sells refurbished units for only $20 more, includes free shipping and does not seem to charge tax.

I’ve been using Blueair products for a few years now. They are pricey but work extremely well. Have recommended them to several folks.

What are you comparing them to? I have a $100 purifier that has a permanent hepa filter and the filter was filthy after 3 months so that must count for something. Does this one work for 1000 sq ft or something?

The savings are even greater when you factor in the cost of cigarettes and future medical expenses!

Got one at Costco probably 6 years ago after doing extensive research on all the top filters, and went with this one (great reviews and Costco lets you return anything!) My husbands allergies were SO bad! They are 1,000x better. Hands down it was this. We keep it in our bedroom and run it on the 2nd speed–can’t even hear it! I buy my replacement filters from Costco because the price is cheapest there. We don’t smoke. We had mold and construction in our house (drywall dust everywhere for weeks!) and this thing is amazing! I know it sounds stupid because its a fan with a filter, but somehow it IS better than the others! My husbands horrible allergies are proof! Costco has coupons frequently on these in their monthly coupon books, so if you miss it here, keep an eye out for a coupon.