Brother Digital Color Printer with Wireless

[Preview 1][Preview 2][Preview 3][Preview 4][Preview 5][Preview 6]

Brother Digital Color Printer with Wireless
Price: $124.99
Shipping Options:: $5 Standard (Free with Prime)
Shipping Estimates: Ships in 1-2 business days (Friday, Mar 16 to Monday, Mar 19) + transit
Condition: Factory Reconditioned

[http://www.wootstalker.com/images/buy.png

Buy It](Brother Digital Color Printer with Wireless) [http://www.wootstalker.com/images/amazon.png

Search Amazon](http://www.amazon.com/s/?field-keywords=Brother Digital Color Printer with Wireless) [http://www.wootstalker.com/images/google.png

Search Google](Brother - Google Shopping Digital Color Printer with Wireless)

Almost bought until I noticed that the last update was 2014.

Excellent printer. I’ve been using it for the last 3 months. Only complaint is the manual feed, it’s single sheet only and little tricky to load. Wireless option lets me print from my phone, which is cool.

You can do that with any networked printer. I think I’d rather a refurb Samsung. CLP series is solid.

I’ve managed to run envelopes through the tray. They get a little wrinkled, but I’m ok with that.

My issue is they didn’t reset the page count on mine. I’ve had it for two years and reset the toner on each color at least once and still seem to have plenty left, even though it said the toner was low.

I don’t have this brand, but the starter toner that came with mine said it was low in August, and it’s still putting out quality prints. I have a new cartridge ready but, if it ain’t broke…

Bought on recently… good printer if you are an I.T. expert. Very difficult setup and so far they don’t respond to support questions.
—Don’t buy-- find another mfr.