Coke Zero with Lemon
Caffeine-Free Diet Coke®
Caffeine-Free Diet Vanilla Coke
Caffeine-Free Diet Coke with Lime
Caffeine-Free Diet Coke with Orange
Caffeine-Free Diet Raspberry Coke
Caffeine-Free Diet Cherry Coke
Caffeine-Free Diet Cherry Vanilla Coke…

Coke is not the hot item it used to be. Although I am drinking Jack and Coke right now in a beer mug.

I have no idea what this product is.

I’ve been saving Coke reward points for 6 years and they have NOTHING like this in their catalog.

That’s what I was thinking… I have about 2300 pts. I save them up all year and blow them from December 1-12 on the gift cards they put out. Too bad we can’t get anything here with coke points!

Does anyone know if the 16 oz Coke Cola Cans w/Straw close securely to use for smoothies in kids’ lunches?

Surely, sounds like sacrilege, but I am yet to find a container for smoothies that’s 8- and 10-year-old proof while serving the above purpose, and these look promising, especially considering the boys hate carbonated beverages!

Unfortunately the one retro item I would buy, a Coca-Cola rugby shirt, is not there.

here’s a video that gives you a general idea

[youtube=67xN22DSJFY][/youtube]

these look like they would be great for roadies haha

Aw, they don’t have those cans that the bottom screws off so you can hide your stash.

Can cooler/heater be used as a sous vide machine?

thanks so much for telling me about the 12 days of christmas promotion. i’ll get a southwest card that will help me out next trip.

I seriously doubt it. Peltier thermoelectric devices cool or heat to a limited differential temperature based on the ambient temperature. This cooler/heater can cool/heat to a max of 36° difference. Since sous-vide cooking is typically at temperatures of about 130° to 140° (Wiki article here), your ambient temperature would need to be around 90° or more to get the heat you need.

See this page for technical info about thermoelectric cooling/heating.