Coleman LED Axis Headlamp Bundle

Wow! This is my first time to left a message. Both items are very nice and I hope I will buy one or two.

2012 is right around the corner. Stock up on emergency preparations now before the rush.

This is so tempting…

I bought some Energizer headlamps last April from Sellout.woot.com . These things work great when I need to use them… like today when installing a new garbage disposal under the sink. Most of the time, my headlamp lives in my car for an emergency.

While I can’t speak for these headlamps, I do encourage having a headlamp for projects. And, besides, you need a spare flashlight in case of emergency or power outage.

I would buy this, except for the risk of getting that hideous yellow/green color! Ewwwww

The headlamp and lantern is sold at Coleman for $22.99

Coleman Website

Darn, why must woot tempt me with flashlights/headlamps?! I just received the 2 Tactical flashlights and ordered 3 zebralight headlamps!

24 lumen tho, that’s pretty weak. Probably good for around the house.

Temptation resisted, I win!

ha! nasa would rather you invest the money in their new interstellar cruiser instead…

If you do any kind of auto repair, do yourself a huge favor and buy one (or two) of these. The headlamp itself is well worth it. I bought a set of 4 of the flashlights at Wally World, so I’m good there, but a friend has one of these headlamps and it saves SO much pain when doing under-car work, or any kind of auto work where both hands are occupied. Also good for computer repair work.

You get light exactly where you need it: in your line of sight.

Thanks for the quality post! Am I a “his” ?