Cycle Force Group 20" Unicycle-2 Choices

**Item: **Cycle Force Group 20" Unicycle-2 Choices
Price: $49.99
Shipping Options: $5 Standard
Condition: New

[Search Amazon](http://www.amazon.com/s/?field-keywords=Cycle Force Group 20" Unicycle-2 Choices)

[Search Google](https://www.google.com/search?hl=en+%26tbm=shop+%26q=Cycle Force Group 20" Unicycle-2 Choices)

Oh man! I had a unicycle when I was young. That thing was so fun. I wasn’t very good at it but I still liked riding it.

only 1 speed? useless for commuting to work and crossing bridges to get to downtown

I have been a wooter for a very long time. I have a few leakfrogs, roomba, a screaming monkey or two.
This is by far the MOST unusual item I have ever seen for sale. I can honestly say that I have NEVER seen one for sale in my 45 years.

Since i weigh more than the official rating of 220 lbs, i am wondering what the real weight limit is…

Not the same unicycle but Darth Vader + kilt + unicycle = awesomeness

[youtube=wTniWCh0nwo][/youtube]

There’s lots of videos on learning to ride a unicycle.

I am not going to lie, I really want this one. My only concern is that I am 6’2 and with long legs. I can ride a 60cm bike frame and 26 inch wheel fine, but I have no idea how that converts to a unicycle specs. Also does this come with some type of device to hide in, because if my GF finds out I bought one I will get an earful.

“Is there even a Tour de France for unicycles?”

There was one, but it was a Tour de Nova Scotia: Ride the Lobster

And, yes, I am the life of every party.

can training wheels be attached to this unicycle? probably need it in the front, sides and rear.

I learned in a long hallway where I lightly touch the walls

You would want a 24" or better wheel