Derby #322: Kawaii

Congrats on another victory, Fablefire!

YAYAYAYAYAY! So it’s a day like any other day except tomorrow it’s going to be sooo much cuter!

I probably shouldn’t be so happy as I tend to fail at derbies that are in my comfort zone but I’m looking forward to seeing what other people make!

I am not good at it, but will give it a shot!

Ecch. My “cute” characters usually end up looking like they took too much acid. Good luck everyone, and keep your buckets handy!

Ha- wow-

This is going to be interesting…

Haven’t talked myself into buying a 3ds yet… Maybe this will be my lucky week-

One question- Does voting enter you into the drawing, or are you entered every time you vote?

Good question - I updated the description. Voting at least once is all that counts. Multiple votes do not enter you multiple times.

I am guessing for the sake of not having people vote for a hundred shirts they don’t like, it will be one entry per voter.

I think it’s time to break out the cute :wink:

Yes! So excited…:slight_smile: I’m ready for this one.

Well, well. I already have a 3DS and AC:NL, but that plushie set is cute.

I just threw up a little in my mouth after drawing adorable things for thirty minutes… I HOPE YOU’RE HAPPY WOOT!!!

No créme?

Huh?

Oakenspirit–you’re lucky.

The two people I showed my cute drawings to threw up a lot.

no creme-colored shirt blanks

the theme is cute? O_o

that’s right up my ally :smiley:

If anyone’s willing to give feedback, this is what I’ve got going on so far…

you have a tendency not to respond to my feedback, but what the heck.