Go Tell It On The Pinnacle Speakers

Arin With Pinnacle Speakers Here team Leader @ Pinnacle customer support. Welcome Woot Community to another Pinnacle special event. I am here to assist with any and all questions you may have about our products, your own decision, etc. I have worked here at Pinnacle, a family owned and operated USA based company for 8 of their 37 years. Only 1 independently owned and operated speaker company has been in business longer, so I guess that means we do a few things right. Among them is top quality product and customer support. I have extensive product knowledge and have a variety of engineers and other people on this side here to assist if need be. No question is “DUMB” so please ask away. Wooters who have bought our product are welcome to assist other Wooters. Enjoy the event!

ARIN, TEAM LEADER, PINNACLE SPEAKERS

Could you tell me what the model #s are for the subs included in the MB11500+ and MB9500+?

Hi Arin!

I already have 2 baby boomers, and they sound great! Is there any way you can convince me not to get the SuperSonic sub to annoy my neighbors even more? Would 2 SuperSonics be overkill for a 7.2 setup? Thanks!

Hello Mancho. Our normal policy is not to break down the individual items in our bundles. BUT, since this is such a bargain on both MB 9500+ and MB 11500+ and the nature of these events are snooze lose, we will further help clarify the value of these deals and reveal the components in each system for you.

MB11500+ consists of 3 BD 200 for Front and Center Channels, acoustically timbre matched across front.
2 BD 100 as rear surrounds, also timbre matched to the fronts
1 PSSUB 225 Powered subwoofer, which is also available individually in this sale.
50’ Monster cable THX certified

MB 9500+:

4 BD 100, Front Left/Right and Rear left/Right channels
1 BD 200 as Center Channel
1 DIG SUB 100 Powered SUBWOOFER
50’ MOnster Cable THX certified

I would doubt even used merchandise is this big a bargain.

I hope this helps.