$49.99 + $7.00 shipping
CONDITION: White
PRODUCT:
6 2008 Chardonnay, Central Coast
CT link above

Winery website

Previous offer:
3/25/11

How much would you be willing to pay for a BOC at wine.woot?

Just emailed a friend to alert him to Woot-off. Told him it was daily Woot and wine. woot. He asked if there was a bourbon.woot.
Hey, not a bad suggestion… :slight_smile:

I can’t wait for links.

Edit: Redacted for repetition

Can anyone chime in who bought this the first time since the labrats were either red wine drinkers or obtained corked bottles? I’m looking for a heavy oak chard but I don’t think this fits the bill.

how long has the woot off been going on??? I just woke up and logged on.

Nahhhhhhhhhh, there needs to be a rum woot. Boy, say that three times fast before your morning coffee.

9/13/2011 0100 EST

This is my first time commenting on wine.woot. I have been wanting to start buying but I see no Maryland love here. I thought the rules had loosened but maybe the price to enter MD is still too high.

I wish I had friends in Va.

Thats a bummer it like being teased, Here in Cali no problem, bought 3 wine woots yesterday, it’s addicting.

It’s very addicting! If only there was a Bag of Cabernets on wine woot. Imagine the possibilities!

Read through all the comments from last offering, and did not get a good idea of the reason for the poor reviews.

Anyone have an update that may have purchased the first time around?

Help please. Need some white and would like to get a good Chard.

If we needed a little wine, this is an awesome deal. Sharing with our wino friends. :slight_smile:

You have no friends in DC? Wine.woot ships there…

WOW - the CT comment makes this sound really bad:
“Community Tasting Notes (average 84.7 pts. and median of 86 pts. in 3 notes) - hiding notes with no text
Tasted by yankee22 on 4/26/2011 & rated 81 points: Smelled like an old sponge. Taste was not as bad, but not good. Sour on the initial, o.k. midway through, and blah finish.”