Hisense 11.6" 16GB SSD Chromebook

[Preview 1][Preview 2][Preview 3][Preview 4][Preview 5][Preview 6]

Hisense 11.6" 16GB SSD Chromebook
Price: $89.99
Shipping Options:: $5 Standard
Shipping Estimates: Ships in 3-5 business days. (Friday, May 13 to Wednesday, May 18) + transit
Condition: Factory Reconditioned

[http://www.wootstalker.com/images/buy.png

Buy It](Hisense 11.6" 16GB SSD Chromebook) [http://www.wootstalker.com/images/amazon.png

Search Amazon](http://www.amazon.com/s/?field-keywords=Hisense 11.6" 16GB SSD Chromebook) [http://www.wootstalker.com/images/google.png

Search Google](Hisense - Google Shopping 11.6" 16GB SSD Chromebook)

Previous Similar Sales (May not be exact model)
2/26/2016 - $89.99 - Click To See Discussion (40 comments)

2/5/2016 - $89.99 (Woot Plus)
2/5/2016 - $89.99 (Woot Plus)
12/3/2015 - $129.99 (Woot Plus)

Reviews over at Walmart

I bought this last time. I’m a teacher, I wanted it to write papers and surf the Internet. I also needed something that can stream videos, so i could project them in my classroom. It does all that very well. It cannot do much else. I’m very happy with it.

Only real downside I see are the speakers, which aren’t worth a dime.

And the battery life is amazing

Amazon’s reviews
Mostly positive

“contains 16 MB of file storage”

16 whole MB? Be still my beating heart.

[MOD: You’re heart can start beating again. It’s 16GB.]