iBUYPOWER Gaming Computers

I recently bought one of iBuyPower’s builds and I gotta say, I’m extremely impressed. I’m a college student at a tech school and this tower is the envy of my hall!

Bought an iBuypower elsewhere over the holidays. So far I’m really pleased with it. Mine ended up being a better deal than building a PC.

I’ve been looking at iBuyPower machines for a little bit, thinking they are going to be my next machine. Was really hoping to have a Revolt (or similar small sized case) when I saw this sale.

Still may bite on that 016R though.

I am just starting to research gaming rigs as I am in the market for a new one. What do we know about iBuyPower reliability-wise? From what I’ve read, you get a great deal for what they put in the case, but I’m just wondering if people are still as happy with their machine 6 months after purchase.

Glad we can make you a proud owner!

Thanks for the positive feedback! Glad we can make you a happy customer.

We’ll see if we can set one up for an event in the near future. What kind of specs are you looking for? You can reply here or send me a PM.

Awesome thanks. Actually if it had similar specs to the WT-016R that you have here just in the Revolt case (smaller and IMO nicer looking case) for around that same price I would have already hit the buy button.

Edit: I wouldn’t say no to a slightly more expensive i7 upgrade though lol.

I was just about to get the WT-i06 - and then I saw that it has a 400W power supply, which is not even enough to run the R9-280X graphics card it comes with (that card requires 550 watts just to run by itself, without even considering other elements of the PC), is this correct or a typo in the specs?

It’s actually 600 Watts, sorry for the confusion!