IRIScan Book 2 Portable Wand Scanner

**Item: **IRIScan Book 2 Portable Wand Scanner
Price: $49.99
Shipping Options: $5 Standard
Condition: New

[Search Amazon](http://www.amazon.com/s/?field-keywords=IRIScan Book 2 Portable Wand Scanner)

[Search Google](IRIScan - Google Shopping Book 2 Portable Wand Scanner)

3.5 Star Reviews from Amazon

Wow, this would have been really useful back when I was in college. Even now, as a teacher, I see a lot of value in having something like this.

Can anyone vouch for how well this works?

Check out this video, courtesy of Irislink [youtube=C3b0jPJpIHo][/youtube]

Previous woots:
$60 techwootplus x 2

((update: My error–last fall was executive model, when I originally referred to it. Sorry. Entire comment revamped))
Manual

FAQ:

Product page:
http://www.irislink.com/c2-1988-189/IRIScan-Book-2---Scan-from-books---magazines-without-computer-.aspx

When you try to get the tutorial, it refers you to the executive version of book 2:

video review of the regular Book 2 version
[youtube=4NSn4-XmjrI][/youtube]

These videos are for the executive version of Book 2, I might find the regular version later:
Android video:
[youtube=UxX2NCoUpoo][/youtube]

Also for the executive version of Book 2, I might find the regular version later:
Blackberry:
[youtube=HVpvldCQ2xA][/youtube]

Also for the executive version of Book 2, I might find the regular version later:
mac:
[youtube=ASwbSGhkl04][/youtube]