Luxury 8" Gel Memory Foam Mattress

So, I have the 12 inch version of this mattress and every time I see it come up for sale on Woot I try to leave a comment letting others know about my experience.

This mattress is the best thing I have ever purchased on Woot. Ever. Ever. Ever.

My finace and I had been shopping for a mattress for about 2 months before we bought this one. We had looked all over and were just about to take the plunge on a $$$$ expensive foam mattress when I read the comments for a mattress sale on Woot. The low price and the glowing reviews made me decide to take a chance on a mattress I had never felt.

Not only did we save mega dollars on the purchase of a queen sized mattress- but we also have an excellent comfy bed that I ADORE. The only mattress that I liked more than this one (in all the dozens of mattresses I’ve tested) was the tempurpedic, and for a queen size of that brand you’re looking at over $2k. So, if you’re worried about buying a mattress online, I totally get it. But you will not be disappointed with this one.

These are my personal comments, and in no way solicited or incentivized by my employment at Woot. I just genuinely want everyone to have a great mattress!

I’ll second what the other user said. I also have a 12" version of this in both King and Queen sizes in my home. Easily the best mattress I’ve EVER owned. I sleep so great on this.

I rent my house on Airbnb, and I ALWAYS get comments from my guests asking what kind of beds I have because they are so unbelievably comfortable. They do NOT sleep hot at all. There’s not a single bad thing I could say about these.

If you’ve been shopping around for a mattress, GET one of THESE!

What is the Brand of this mattress? and why aren’t there more reviews?

There’s no brand but it’s made by a manufacturer that makes many name brand mattresses. You can see more information in the warranty link.