MECHANIX WEAR 3PK M-Pact Heavy Duty Work Glove

4 Likes

I need these to mow the lawn, right?

6 Likes

I wouldn’t but you do you boo.

3 Likes

calling OSHA

6 Likes

Just in case anyone goes looking - someone fat-fingered this price, they seem to be about $30/pair on Amazon.

Still seemingly a decent price, but not nearly as good of a deal as Woot is making it out to be.

6 Likes

Are these gloves laboratory rated?

5 Likes

For Apple or PC?

5 Likes

I’ve been using hedge trimmers for 30+ years, never had a problem. Until last week. You’re using a giant open faced meat saw. With the safety next to the trigger hand and not the crossbar for some reason. Yeah it almost took my finger off, cut it to the bone. Those things go through branches like nothing, meat is no big deal. In for three.

7 Likes

Oh no it’s only 85% off instead of 90, that’s horrible.

2 Likes

I ordered these and they sent me the wrong model/part, did anyone else run into the same thing? I received the SD5EP-91 instead of the SD5EP-03 that was listed on the page.

@ThunderThighs

6 Likes

I was about “good to go” until I saw this note. The gloves have a nice “chain-mail” thing going on, looks like they would probably bind-up a chainsaw or a table-saw (long enough for reflexes to kick in, anyway).

3 Likes

I’m sorry!

Please reach out to Woot! Customer Service. To speed things up, let them know if you prefer a return/refund or a replacement (if possible).

Please allow 24-48h for them to respond.

Browser: Use the Woot! Customer Service form.

Woot! App: Choose Account from the bottom navigation and then Support.

Self-Return: Items without Li-Ion batteries can be self-returned within 30 days. Go to your Order Details to get started. The return label will be emailed from UPS.

Note: Woot! Customer Service replies go to the email address on your Woot! account, not your Amazon login email if used/different.

2 Likes