New Cat Condos - Cat Trees, Your Choice

My name is Robert I am the owner of New Cat Condos. I have over 32 years experience manufacturing cat Trees Houses and different types of cat furniture. I am on the Forums to help you with any questions you might have, We want to make this a good shopping experience for you.
We always try to make the highest of quality product and now you can get it at Woot for the lowest price.

Here is a link to how its made that shows our factory and the care we put into make the highest quality cat condos
[youtube=j-GRKcv7wmU][/youtube]
Our product has is sturdy, stable, high quality and made to last with REAL SOLID WOOD and LONG LASTING HOUSEHOLD GRADE CARPET. New Cat Condos will never make or sell anything but the best quality cat condos.
For the next 24 hours (until the end of the sale you will get the best cat Condo from New Cat Condos at the best price).
This offer is two of our newest designs with many upgrade including double thickness on the Base for strength, un-oiled natural sisal rope and upgraded carpet. Don’t miss out they will go fast supplies are limited. You won’t see a better quality product at a better price anywhere.
Ask away with any questions you may have I will try to answer them for you if I don’t know the answer I will find the answer for you

Robert

What size cat will these condos work for? I have a 14 lb cat and a 12 lb cat. Neither are overweight (they’re just quite long and tall). I have looked at other cat condos, but they all appear too flimsy for cats of this size.

Was wondering the same. Got a young Maine Coon but she is already big for a 6 month old cat.

I have looked and maybe I am blind, is there any assembly required or does it ship as is and is that still 5 bucks Woot shipping?

I was also wondering the same thing , didn’t see anything either