Oakley O-Frame 2.0 Pro Goggles

Oakley O-Frame 2.0 Pro Goggles

Wow these are total knock off’s!!
1st time woot let me down big time. These are cheap as you can get china made wannabes not even clones just imagine having a rock kick up off a roost and impacting these, you would probably lose that eye… highley doubt they are ANSI Certified either.
Cheap terrible quality not even a oakley logo or tag besides paperwork and cardboard. Guess shows how much they pay attention when marketing stuff on here. I want my money back I wouldnt even use these for yard work!

Ive always reccomend woot to friends n fam but after this im very hesitant. Some will think these are legit Oaks and use them for MX, airsoft , paintball or as safety goggles.
Huge safety issue since the makers didnt even bother with oakley logo sure these are not certified for those uses at all unlike real oakley goggles.

5 Likes

4 Likes

I’m no expert on ski goggles, but I’m inclined to agree with the previous poster. These look super cheap. Probably not genuine Oakley. And even if they are, still probably not worth the price. Maybe if they were $10.

2 Likes

Hi there. I’m sorry you’re disappointed but they do seem legit Oakley’s. They’re marketed as PPE goggles. I will send a note to the team to make sure they’re noted as such in the future.

Walmart

Euoroptic

If you would like to return them, please reach out to Woot! Customer Service.

From a browser, use the Woot! Customer Service form.

In the Woot! App, choose Account from the bottom navigation and then Support.

Note: Woot! Customer Service replies go to the email address on your Woot! account, not your Amazon login email if used/different.

3 Likes

I guess the giant unbranded label/sticker went unnoticed. Not mention the fact that these Gogs are no where to be found on Oakleys site as legitimate product.