Peachy Canyon 2007 Snow Vineyard Zinfandel - 3 Pack

http://www.wooters.us/images/wooters-logo-tiny.png Woot Info Post
wooters.us is your mom.

Peachy Canyon 2007 Snow Vineyard Zinfandel - 3 Pack - $59.99 + $7.00 shipping shipping

3 * Peachy Canyon Winery 2007 Zinfandel Snow Vineyard

This post is brought to you by Wooters.us, to help make sure pricing information on the product is available in the future. We are not run by nor affiliated with Woot.

I am studying for an Econ exam and I just saw Production and Curve right next to each other and kind of freaked out a little.

$7 shipping?

All those complaining that they didn’t buy enough last time, or didn’t buy last time, now is your chance!

Wait; they’re all asleep. Never mind.

This one is a winner: San Francisco Chronicle Wine Competition Gold. Grapes are grown on the “westside” . . . in for two.

Woot, fix the shipping price . . .

So, how does this compare to the 2006 Pendroncelli you all talked me into? Except for, you know, the $10/bottle prince differnce.

PRODUCT>> Peachy Canyon 2007 Snow Vineyard Zinfandel 3-Pack
WOOT PRICE>> $59.99 + $5.00 Shipping (or is it $7.00?)
CELLARTRACKER>> Peachy Canyon Winery 2007 Zinfandel Snow Vineyard
WINERY WEBSITE>> Peachy Canyon Dot Com
PREVIOUS WOOT>> 2007 Snow Vineyard Zinfandel

I wish the Pedroncelli Zin had been offered at this time instead of this one. The east coasters need their beauty sleep and missed it.

I didn’t miss it, I just waffled to long…well I guess I did miss it then.

Cellar Tracker says 87.8 points with a median of 88 pionts on 4 reviews.

Cellar Tracker

$7 shipping? Typo? Those who purchased already, will they receive $2 back?

C’mon, it’s two bucks! A whopping $.66 per bottle added cost.

I can’t resist this time around.

And sad to have missed the conversation with the winemaker from the previous woot.

I love Peachy Canyone wines.

In for 1.