Pinnacle Speakers

Hello Woot Community. Arin with Pinnacle Speakers customer Support Team Leader here to answer any and all questions about Pinnacle and these products. I have been working here for 8 of the 37 years so I am confident I can handle most any question. And if I do not know, I have engineers available to assist me. If you are new to Pinnacle or (under 37 years old LOL), we are a USA based family owned and operated company. We are known for superior performing products and great customer service, the old fashioned way. No question is a bad question, we are here to assist.

Thanks.

Can the SuperSonic subwoofer be adapted to support European/British voltages? Thanks!

I bought the Pinnacle Front Row Sys 8210 2.1-channel system a few weeks back, and it has astonishingly good sound for the size & price. Watching movies in my bedroom is a completely different experience now! I couldn’t be happier, and I highly recommend this system for anyone wanting better sound without breaking the bank.

Yes, a simple Adapter for 22-230V is all you need, it is inexpensive. If you purchase the unit, send us an EMAIL at customer support address and we may be able to send you on for Free.

Thanks

Howdy,

I have the S-FIT 1050 towers along with the S-FIT 350 Center and are very pleased. The towers don’t have a ton of bass by themselves and a sub with them is needed. I have heard pretty good things about their subs. (I know the S-FIT towers are not available now but wanted to comment on their speakers.)

I was a little less than impressed initially (I think bc I had really high expectations) but after buying a better receiver they really opened up. The service from Arin was top notch and the quality of the speakers are high end.

I recommend Pinnacle Speakers.

Hello,