Play Music on a Peavey

Smoke On the Water

Do they have a lefted handed version?

Funicular to Purgatory.

12 bar Bb Blues, then Take Five, then Dismantle the Dictator. Gotta check out that range.

Green Onions

I have been playing for over 40 years. A few weeks ago I posted over 25 years but forgot just how old I was and after recomputing all those years I realized it was in fact over 40.

I have played professionally, done some studio work, worked in a music store and instructed guitar. With that said, I WOULD NOT recommend any of these guitars even as a starter and would strongly advise against them to any parent that wanted me to teach their child. They have many issues including but not limited to tuning issues and that alone is enough. The amplifier here is a paper weight at best. You DO NOT have to go out and spend many hundreds for a good starter. In the used market you should be able to find a good guitar in the $180 - $200 ranged. Good used starter amp, no more than $100. The difference? A real instrument that can stand up to the rigors of being played, staying in tune and having a good sound. Less than that will dismay the student and they will lose interest thinking it is their fault and not the instrument. You get what you pay for and you also get what you do not pay for.

Hotel California - Eagles. Love the solo part!!!

It’s like deja vu all over again! And again! And again!

But seriously, the comments by people who bought these the last hundred times they were sold seem to indicate it’s actually a decent buy.

I saw that purple one— BAM! “Jessie’s Girl” is playing in my head.

I hate you all.

Why pay $50-100 for a bundle of firewood when you can get them for 5 bucks outside of a gas station? Now that’s a bargain!

Animal Nitrate by Suede. Here’s Bernard Butler himself teaching you how to play it!

[youtube=hexMs1VuwMY][/youtube]

What an awesome tune!!!