Product Spotlight: Journals

The large shirt.woot branding on the back of The Watcher journal ruins the effect.

I was enthusiastically about to add to cart until I saw the back cover branding. Now I have to give it more thought. I really don’t like it, despite otherwise loving the design and art of The Watcher journal.

Edit: Wifey wanted another item tonight, so I picked up the The Watcher journal anyway.

Still don’t like the large branding on the back.

Ask and ye shall recieve! Thanks for granting my wish woot <3 Now for the hard part… choosing which design I like the most x.x

The Watcher of course :slight_smile:

XD It’s definitely one of the three I’m considering. I might get more than one. I want the lines since I’m a writer, but I want the larger book to work in as well. Might get back into sketching with a larger book and get a lines specifically for notes on a story I’m working on. Which, appropriately enough, takes place on another planet >.>

Edit: Actually, I think I’ll get the Watcher for story notes, Cool Story Poe for the notes for the writing panels, and one other for general notes. I’ll sleep on it :3

Edit2: Just read up a bit on Denik. Suddenly buying three journals doesn’t seem like such a bad thing afterall. Yay learnin’ and stuff!

I love these journals. And you’ve put Le Corbeau Noir on a journal! I was waiting for a poster but I think I’m just gonna have to get the journal now and keep hoping for poster.

Getting one of the Reading Rambo design. The other designs don’t have graph paper left in stock. :frowning: Next time I hope to find out sooner and not miss out. Also, graph paper in large instead of small would be the best.