Proslat Organization

Good thing it was ‘Proslat’ and not ‘Prostate’ like I originally read it as.

It’s time for a check up…

Idk about this stuff
Pegboard at .98 sq/ft works for me

LOL - my EXACT thought! I actually came to post “who needs a prostate organizer?”, but you beat me to it!

agreed. I can’t see this stuff being that much better.

I read ‘Pros1ut Organization’ and thought to myself “Thank God! Woot has finally gotten involved in discount prostitution!”

Now there’s a Woot site I could really get in to.

Haha!

Wouldn’t pegboard have problems with moisture?

That said, Woot has also sold the Wall Control steel slotted pegboards:

http://tools.woot.com/offers/wall-control-pegboard-tool-storage-kit

What advantage does Proslat have over that? Maybe cost per square foot?

I hesitated to say anything until I got my order placed.

I have been researching slatwall solutions for several months and have come to the conclusion that this may be the best product for the price. The fact that it’s so much cheaper than Amazon or even Home Depot is very compelling. AND you can’t beat $5 shipping. When I priced a similar order (six 4x8 sets with accessories) from the manufacturer’s site, the shipping was over $500! I figure I saved at least $1500 going through Woot today. NICE!!!

========================