question about weekly contests

Alright I’d been eyeing the contests for a couple months now. I’m a media student myself. I can photoshop with the best. I finally broke down and gave it a try with contest 49.

I looked and looked and couldnt find any set of rules defining “no multiple entries” so I decided to go ahead and post the 5 original ideas I could come up with. I started with what I thought was the lamest. Save the best for last right? That one gets honorable mention. Is that just because it was the first I entered, thus the only one of my images considered?

are multiple entries allowed or not?

I think it is as many entries as you want.

Sal,
You can enter as many times as you want, but at best, only one will ever get picked.
Utilizing game theory helps - aim to the left, close your eyes and just start shooting wildly. It’s a tactic that >could< work.
I normally only enter once because Jason Toon seems to hate every fibre of my being and grinds his teeth in his sleep as he dreams his little dreams of stomping on my entries at the weekly judging meeting, so it seems goofy to spend more time creating more entries for a contest I’m not going to win. But hey, maybe that’s just me.
Heh.
But I’m not bitter!
I only enter to amuse my fellow contestants. Sometimes I’m successful, sometimes not.
Crow

what about killingtime’s double on the honorable mention last week?

thanks I was just curious because it seemed to me that my lamest entry was the one that got picked for honorable mention… and then I noticed it was the entry I happened to post first so I thought maybe that was the reason

just a coincidence!

I think she’s married to a judge.

It’s too painful to talk about. I really planned to marry one of the judges…but something went awry. [;)]

http://img384.imageshack.us/img384/9509/jennifer8va.jpg

Why does Toonerz have a towel over his head?