Samsung Galaxy Note 16GB 10.1" Tablet

Lots of more info, and reviews on the Product Page

[MOD: That’s the 32GB.]

**Item: **Samsung Galaxy Note 16GB 10.1" Tablet
Price: $299.99
Shipping Options: $5 Standard
Condition: Refurbished

[Search Amazon](http://www.amazon.com/s/?field-keywords=Samsung Galaxy Note 16GB 10.1" Tablet)

[Search Google](Samsung - Google Shopping Galaxy Note 16GB 10.1" Tablet)

Previous Similar Sales (May not be exact model)
5/22/2013 - $329.99 (Woot-off) - 4 comment(s)
4/10/2013 - $329.99 - 123 comment(s)

C|Net review.

OUTSTANDING tablet if you need something with a quality stylus. I have the 32 GB model (purchased new in September of 2012). Use it daily for meetings, reading & marking up PDF files, displaying PowerPoint speaker notes (I am a teacher) and preparing lessons. Before the whining about “it doesn’t support flash”, you CAN side-load flash as long as you use Firefox, Dolphin, or other flash-supporting web browsers. Google it - you’ll easily find links to Adobe for the flash files & instructions on how to load.

You will also hear nay-sayers who poo-poo the “low” resolution. at 800 px, this is HD, folks. The screen is lovely. At $299, this is an absolute steal.

Use the microSD slot for data (movies, music) - not for apps unless you plan to root.

My favorite video series showing a variety of ways to make use of the S-Pen: Student showing how to use S-Note and S-Pen for school

pcmag.com says this tablet is "excellent’

One thing I don’t get about the “specs” tab is the lack of a column that lists the amount of RAM the tablet has, especially since it’s more than most other 10 inch tablets.

I believe this one has 2 GB of RAM.

NJTechReviews give is a hands-on review [youtube=1p6vHGR3nCI][/youtube]

Post #2 has a link to the Flash files, and instructions on how to load.

(You may need to register to see the links…this is a good, supportive Note 10.1 forum so worth signing up if you are considering a purchase).