SOG PowerPlier Deluxe Multitool

http://static.wooters.us/images/wooters-logo-tiny.png Woot Info Post
can’t sleep, wooters.us will eat me

SOG PowerPlier Deluxe Multitool [New] - $27.99 + $5 shipping

1 * SOG S45 PowerPlier Deluxe Multitool

This post is brought to you by Wooters.us, to help make sure pricing information on the product is available in the future. We are not run by nor affiliated with Woot.

Wootalyzer’s Pricing Post! - The price of today’s woot item is saved here for future reference

SOG PowerPlier Deluxe Multitool
$27.99 + $5 Shipping
Condition: New

Product List:

• 1 SOG S45 PowerPlier Deluxe Multitool

DISCLAIMER Wootalyzer! is in no way affiliated with Woot!, and this post may not always be here!

FIRST
yes i’m a noob

lame

Come on woot, my Timex died over the weekend and I really need a new watch. I need to go to work, though…Grr!

Hmmmm…good deal …http://www.uberbargain.com/archives/2009/11/sog_s45_deluxe_pocket_powerplier_multi-tool_s45.php

a requirement if anyone is even thinking about cosplaying MacGuyver

in for one. been needing one of these

going for over $50 on other sites

$45-$50 NEW elsewhere…

MacGuyver’s multi-tool is a toothbrush. just as functional for him as this is for a regular human.

the woots are going fast today

Never really found these little multitools useful. Got a few nice ones for free from suppliers at work, but don’t get much use out of them, if any.

I have just one question. Why am I still awake? I know for certain that anything I might want is going to pop up as soon as I do go to sleep, so why not get more sleep for my time? Maybe an Ironman watch will come up, or an 8G hdsd card will pop up, but probably it’ll be more vornado’s and multitools…

I got it last wootoff, it makes me happy. damn that blade is sharp!

SOG website

Agreed.

The SOG Story