TaylorMade Golf

Golfing gear for everyone! Which would you take along for your game?

I just recently bought a set of burner irons. Loving them so far!

Question: why are the images for the women’s burner 3 & 7 wood identical? As are the 5 wood and the driver. I’m new to golf… are they that indistinguishable? Or was someone just being lazy?

Hmmm… In the pictures for the 4-PW set there are an A wedge and a S wedge shown, are these included?

No 4-PW means you buy the sand wedge or approach wedge separately. what the heck, there are no left handed options? Oh well, that’s a lost sale.

So much golf stuff goes through here… Woot golf! anyone? I’d camp that for sure

That’s what I am talking about… Woot GOLF has my vote! And I said the exact same thing about no left handed clubs… blah… been looking for a good set of LH irons and it does not look like today is the day…

i vote for woot golf too. don’t quite get no left-handed clubs. they’re new, so it’s not like they were pre-owned and didn’t have or couldn’t get any. Other clubs have options.

same golf set is on sale for 399$ at their website. Am I missing something?

who is “their”? taylormade’s site 649 for the r11s and 20 cheaper for the RBZ irons than woot.

Taylormade website lists this at 399- no?

http://www.taylormadegolf-club.com/taylormade-new-rocketballz-rbz-irons-p-15.html

I didnot mention this before but to call me a golf novice is a huge understatement. So entirely possible if I am commiting a blunder in assessing.

That’s not the official taylormade site. It’s a discount taylormade site and I’d be willing to bet they’re knock-off clubs.

Ya, i scoured the internets… $499 is literally the lowest price you can get on these clubs from a legit website.

yeah…looks bogus to me. wished I was right-handed…not a bad woot price for these.