Toolcam+ and 3' Snake Cables - Your Choice

Check out the product page for the Toolcam

As a Wooter that recently had to pay for plumbing and repair work I can assure you that in my area I paid as much as this unit plus an extra extension just for the first service call.

As my luck would have it, if I had this unit at that time I could have saved some cash. It’s a good idea for most home owners to have something that can help assist light plumbing issues.

What insert toilet humor here luck, eh?

These are a big hit at parties, and think of all those awkward doctors appointments you can avoid.

** Also sold as Dr. Oz’s Home Proctology Kit **

Amazing to see this for sale. Years ago, I was a jet engine mechanic on fighters, and we used flexible borescopes to do internal inspections on the engines. Never, ever thought I’d see one for sale like this.

:meh:

These are great for motorcycle mechanics too.

sorry but I don’t think this is good for automotive use, the actual scope itself looks to large to fit in the spark plug hole for automotive/motorcycle/small engine repair work

Doesn’t seem very practical for many plumbing issues, which would require examining the drainage pipe. This would barely get you through the trap, assuming the trap isn’t where the clog is located. If its in the trap, you don’t need a camera to tell you that (duh). If its beyond, maybe you may need to also purchase 15 to 25 3-foot extensions.

I watched the video with closed-captions, and must say I’m especially interested after it said I could view the European Union of my choice. Thank you for delivering such mind-bending and apparently reality-warping technology at such a remarkable price.

You forgot about self gynecological exams. But I mean one self colonoscopy and its paid for, right.