TT's HAPPY HOUR! Thursday 7/16/2020 (3pm - 5pm CT)

image

Oh boy! It’s Woot’s birthday week! We’re so excited. We’ll be starting to relax from all the stress of the week and ready for a happy hour. So don’t miss TT’s Happy Hour where we talk about everything and nothing. Completely BYOB.

Time: 3pm - 5pm CT
Where: Here in this very thread

I’ll throw out coupons when I feel like but don’t ask for one or you won’t get one. :stuck_out_tongue:

Please note: I will dole out the coupons after the HH is over. :smiley:

If you are Time Zone Challenged like me, here’s a handy dandy chart:

Zone Begin End
PT 1pm 3pm
MT 2pm 4pm
CT 3pm 5pm
ET 4pm 6pm

Is that it? I think that’s it.

What Do We Do?
We talk. That’s it. You can ask questions. Talk about your day or your favorite TV show. What movie did you see recently?

Here’s the Happy Hour from February to get an idea of what goes on.

Hope to see you there!!!



DID YOU GET A COUPON!!??!?!?!

Go here for instructions>>>> CLICK


WOOT EXCLUSIVES!!

The 2020 monkeys won’t be in the woot-off. Get them and other cool things here:

https://sellout.woot.com/plus/woot-exclusives

image

17 Likes

FIRST. HAHAHAHA

36 Likes

Myself.

Why am I still up?

What no Zoom log in?

5 Likes

Oh lord, could you imagine all of us trying to talk at once. It’s hard enough keeping up with posts. LOL

10 Likes

I have a hard enough time keeping up with what I’m typing/thinking.

1 Like

What’s the magic drinking word?

3 Likes

I wish I could sneak in here for happy hour, but stupid WORK gets in the way!

1 Like

So what will be on special for this Happy Hour?

First time in a Woot birthday. Yeii :partying_face:
I can talk about my wife complaining I always buy tons of junk stuff online or I quit my job to join my wife’s craft soap and personal hygiene products company :grimacing:

2 Likes

Happy hour to youuuu!

You should have one of these at midnight…Could lead to some interesting comments (of course, that already happens…but more so?)

1 Like

Scarcasm, wit, tomfoolery, and the occasional asshattery

10 Likes

#wootafterdark

5 Likes

Exactly what I signed up for.

8 Likes

Oh, we don’t need it to be after midnight for the discussion to go off the rails. LOL

6 Likes

You just need a penguin around to help with that.

Although… Others do a fine enough job as it is, anyways.

Whats the current happy hour record posts? I wanna beat it by 16

The current limit WAS 19!! WOOHOO, NEW RECORD!!