Wellington Vineyards Estate Zin Vertical (3)

Wellington Vineyards Estate Zinfandel Vertical 3-Pack
$59.99 $108.00 44% off List Price
2008 Wellington Vineyards Estate Zinfandel
2009 Wellington Vineyards Estate Zinfandel
2010 Wellington Vineyards Estate Zinfandel
CT links above

Winery website

I have no room, so in for one :smiley:

Really nice offer.
In for one and got to use my coupon code. Woot!

Good evening / good morning. I’ll be around for a while tonight, then check back tomorrow as well for any questions, even including aging and can you ship to _____?

I’ve been making wine from this site for 25 years and it always has a place close to my heart. (It doesn’t hurt that it’s always one of my favorites in any vintage.)

What, no Arizona on the ship to list? I have bought lots of Wellington before. Not liking this, not liking this at all.

In for three. Took only around two minutes this time.
And I’ve got some extra '08 if SoCal is interested.

TT, deets coming atcha; check email.

Thanks Peter.
You are a true, if somewhat expensive, friend.
Hi to Toby and the gang.

State laws and licensing vary. We don’t have licenses for some of the states that w00t has traditionally included. On the other hand, we do have licenses in some states not listed here. We’ll be happy to match this offer for residents of those w00t unlucky states.

I’m sure they’re all fantastic, but I’m curious which one is Peter’s favorite, and why?

I see that the spec for ancient vine age seems to increase by exactly one year every vintage. Who woulda thunk it?

In the long run, the 2010 will be my favorite. The 2009 is the best right now.

Wellington=autobuy

shh. don’t tell my husband. he says we have too much wine.

Too much wine. Might have to go in for 2 anyway. Sigh. We’ll see…not sure I can leave this until morning for the east coasters to snap it all up.

Edit: yup, in for two. Thanks Peter!

Mmmmmm, just ordered some, can’t wait to have with my 24hr marinated flank steak.