How many Bags o' Crap have you gotten?

How many Bags o' Crap have you gotten?

1 Like

more than 20, less than 25

3 Likes

[way] more than 10 and not enough. I haven’t been able to get one in MONTHS! I’m starting to feel like y’all don’t love me no more :crying_cat_face:

4 Likes
  1. But I’ve been a member for a long time. Newbies, never give up! Disappointment will eventually come your way.
10 Likes

I’ve been able to get five in my one year here on Woot.:blush: :w_boc:

5 Likes

Been a member for 14 years and I just got my 2nd BoC last week and it had been 10 years since my first BoC.

4 Likes

Looks like 15. a good tip is to do the daily game on the woot app, gotten a couple through that

6 Likes

I went a long time without getting one, but if my count is correct I’ve gotten 49 since the start of 2015. The count might be off by a few.

8 Likes

Definitely more than 10 but I’ve been wooting since late 2007. I can’t believe how much crap I ordered! One of my first orders was a SanDisk Sansa e250

1 Like

I’ve also got 5 in a year. Happy Anniversary!
:tada::cake:

3 Likes

12 years with them and yet to get one. Starting to give up hope.

3 Likes

5 after 1/2 a year Wooting. Didn’t know about it the first month I joined and my 31 days didn’t expire in time to snag one in December. BOC #5 should be here next week!

Forgot to add I also received a box of Black-ish Season 1 DVDs. Still giving them away…if it wasn’t for COVID19 all the joy would have been spread by now.

4 Likes

Usually the digital crap on Saturday, when it’s the puzzle, is a chance at a BOC. Other digital crap games may give BOCs, but they will go fast! Check forum shortly after midnight to see. Also be real fast at the Woot Off.
Good Luck

1 Like