Woot's Funhouse: Wednesday, 4/17/19

I gave up on Meh. Had high hopes…but meh.

1 Like

My hopes were completely placid.

I made approximately 5 small purchases a year.

If anyone wants a preview of the madness, this was a similar event last October.

3 Likes

Meanwhile, I had 5 packages from Amazon in just the last two days. 4 of them were sub-$1. Combined.

(As one of the four items, I’ll figure out what to do with the heavy steel mailbox mount another day. It only weighs about 10 pounds.)

PacificTime (PT) - 1pm to 3pm
MountainTime (MT) - 2pm to 4pm
CentralTime (CT) - 3pm to 5pm
EasternTime (ET) - 4pm to 6pm

1 Like

Midday = 3pm CT, roger, now I know for next time we are told Midday start time.

I have cleared my late afternoon - can not wait! :slight_smile: Thanks, Woot for another FUN time! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Sounds like a good reason to get my work ISH done now. 1 hour and 40 minutes til fun time!

1 Like

3pm Central is 4pm EST US

You guys sure you don’t want to start this an hour earlier?

2 Likes

Too much excitement this week! Funhouse today and waiting for my husband’s Crap to get here. He won last weekend playing Monkey Jump. BOC day tomorrow…Woot, what are you doing to me?

2 Likes

Disappointment, in other words, nothing new here

1 Like

Of course disappointment happens while I’m at work.

1 Like

Doubly disappointment-ed

So what kind of coupons are y’all thinking? $5 off $X? % off coupons?

Any items y’all are looking at using them on if you get one?

@davejlives, @ThunderThighs - did you guys find more plastic bananas to put into this funhouse event? If we need something totally diffrently fresh, cause people crave em, we can have a meeting about selling some plastic plantains.

3 Likes

Just don’t write on them. It spoils their resale value.

3 Likes

Catshirts.

2 Likes

1 Like

He’s still trying to beat me.

1 Like