Make Some Noise

Who’s up for making some noise about these speakers?

Cheaper on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Pinnacle-Speakers-7-Driver-Speaker-32-Inch/dp/B0021AEQKW/ref=sr_1_2?s=aht&ie=UTF8&qid=1346768103&sr=1-2&keywords=pinnacle+qp+7

It shows up as $299 for me, $50 more than Woot.

The 12" Subwoofer is screaming my name.

Has anyone had exp with Pinnacle, that can throw in their opinion?

I have tried to search for reviews on the dual 12". But cant seem to find any. All the reviews on pinnacle are pretty decent. Anyone have any hands on experience?

Hi Arin with Pinnacle Speakers here to assist with any questions.
here’s a link to our review pages.
http://pinnaclespeakers.com/reviews.html We have many product reviews from the critical industry press. As our founder and President, Rich Rothenberg is a musician and drummer, we are particularly passionate about bass and subwoofers. Baby Boomer and many other products have reviews here.

Thanks for joining us Ann!

I am new to woofers and sound bars. Just moved into a bigger place, and have a nice tv (sony bravia 46 inch), but don’t have a receiver or speakers for it. TV has great sound already, but going to put it in a large finished basement and want to also use it for music, in addition to TV.

What do you recommend? I have read about pinnacle for a while now, and hear it is a very quality product. I dont want to deal with wires, so was just thinking sound bar. But could be talked into getting a sub woofer if the bar itself is not enough.

Also, guess I would need to but a receiver as well?